2022 MAGIP Elections Results

05/18/2022 9:22 AM | Jeff Hedstrom (Administrator)
Congratulations to the following MAGIP Members on winning the 2022 Board Member Election:

Vice President - Jeff Sprock, City of Billings

Member Development Chair - Mike Eidum, MDT

Conference Liaison Haley Jurecki, Axim Geospatial 

The proposed changes to MAGIP’s Bylaws in Article II, Sections 1 and 4, PASSED with 88% of the respondents voting 'For', 10.6% voting to 'Abstain' and 1.5% voting 'Against' the changes. View a summary of the election voting results in this document.

Thank you to everyone who ran for the various positions and for your dedication to MAGIP.

And a special thank you to the out-going Board members, Michael Krueger, Steve Jay and Phoebe Ferguson, for your time, dedication and commitment to making MAGIP a great organization to be a part of.

© Montana Association of Geographic Information Professionals

MAGIP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization in Montana

Full Scope Association and Event Management

1236 North Ave. W, Missoula, MT  59801


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software